Ruian City Wuzhou melt was established in 1998, is located in the beautiful East Sea, Ruian City, Zhejiang Province Science and Technology Park Tangxia from Wenzhou Airport and Wenzhou Railway Station only 30 minutes car journey, close to 104 National Road, traffic very convenient.
Continental is a professional production of hot melt adhesive, hot melt pressure sensitive adhesive, hot melt adhesive hot melt film and film business. Polymer chemistry companies have professional engineers, technicians and over, with advanced quality testing equipment and production equipment, is a research, development, production and sales of integrated high-tech enterprises. Products sold abroad, in the same industry have high visibility.
"Continental" series of hot melt adhesives are widely used in packaging, footwear, books, wireless binding, auto parts, clothing and decoration materials, reflective equipment. The company has imported hot melt adhesive and coating machine for hot melt coating process trademark user. To provide toe shoe with, Baotou hot melt adhesive film. Proof can be provided for special customers.
Hot Melt Adhesive Co., Ltd. Ruian City Wuzhou to "market-oriented, customer-centric" business philosophy, adhere to quality products and perfect after-sale service based on the market.
Our goal is to create first-class professional brand hot melt adhesives.
The company sincerely welcome all calls, the communication consulting!
Main: hot melt; hot melt adhesive film; hot melt pressure-sensitive adhesive; shoes with hot melt adhesive; clothing special hot melt adhesive; packaging hot melt adhesive; coating
ABOUT | SPEECH | PRODUCT | APPLICATIONS | PURPOSE | MESSAGE | CONTACT
Tel:0577-65375666 Fax:0577-65375227 Add:Ruian City Industrial Park Fengdu a road No. 88-1
copyright(c)2010 Ruian Wuzhou Hot Melt Adhesive Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. - Business information service platform:SRN -

瑞安市五洲热熔胶有限公司成立于1998年,座落于美丽的东海之滨,浙江省瑞安市塘下科技园区,距离温州机场、温州火车站只有30分钟汽车路程, 紧靠104国道,交通十分便捷。
    五洲是一家专业生产热熔胶热熔压敏胶热熔胶膜热熔胶片的企业。公司有专业高分子化学工程师、技术员多名,有先进的质量检测设备和的生产设备,是集研究、开发、生产、销售于一体的综合性高新技术企业。产品畅销国内外,在同行业中有较高的知名度。
    “五洲”系列热熔胶广泛应用于包装制鞋书籍无线装订汽配服装及饰材反光器材等。公司拥有进口热熔胶及涂布机,为热熔型商标用户涂布加工。为制鞋业提供趾跟、包头热熔胶片。为特殊可户提供打样。
    瑞安市五洲热熔胶有限公司以“市场为导向,以客户为中心”的经营理念,坚持优质的产品和完善的售后服务立足市场。
    我们的目标是打造一流的热熔胶专业品牌。
    本公司热诚欢迎社会各界人士来电、来函咨询!
    主营:热熔胶;热熔胶膜;热熔压敏胶;鞋用热熔胶;服装专用热熔胶;包装热熔胶;涂层
走进五洲 | 总裁致辞 | 产品展示 | 产品应用 | 经营宗旨 | 在线留言 | 联系我们
Tel:0577-65375666 Fax:0577-65375227 Add:瑞安市北工业园区凤都一路88-1号  
copyright(c)2010 瑞安市五洲热熔胶有限公司 All rights reserved. - 企业信息化服务平台:迈腾网络 热溶胶膜 立式管道离心泵 卧式管道离心泵

浙公网安备 33038102331590号

-